More granola. Fuel 10K, is it any good?

Following on from my previous blog review of Kellogg’s Granola product the guys at Fuel 10k got in touch via Twitter and offered me some granola to try. Being one for a freebie of course I said yes.

Two boxes landed on my doorstep a few days later, “Fruit loaded chunky granola” and “Nut loaded chunky granola” breakfast time couldn’t come quick enough!

The first thing I noticed about the packaging itself. The box was full! Always a plus especially after buying half a bag of air with the half a bag of granola I’d got with the Kellogg’s.

The fruit loaded variety was very tasty, pieces of strawberry and blackberries as well as some other fruit, didn’t taste too sugary, kids loved it too.

The one I preferred was the nut loaded one, massive whole nuts mixed in with the granola, very filling and a nice taste variety.

I did notice that I was fuller for longer after eating these for breakfast.

Would definitely buy again and recommend to others.

Chunky granola

About Jay McNeill

A Husband, father of twins, who works full time and tries his best to be a good dad, husband, runner and a gamer!
This entry was posted in Review and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to More granola. Fuel 10K, is it any good?

  1. swimcyclerun says:

    I enjoy muesli in the mornings. It sounds like granola is very similar?

Leave a comment